Fi, looking for a sitter for Sid

Greenwich, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Fiona
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, my name's Fi. I've lived in Greenwich for the past 8 years and got Sid 3 years ago. I love Sid to pieces (probably too much!?). I live with my partner Tim, we're hoping to travel a bit more throughout the year so we need someone

Home & location

I live on the 5th floor in Greenwich and my flat overlooks the Thames. My flat is about a 10-minute walk from Greenwich Station and Cutty Sark Station and it's about a 30-minute train ride into central London. I've lived in Greenwich for

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Sid loves attention! He's not the most cuddly cat and likes his space, but he's very friendly. He's a house cat and likes to spend time in the hallway to see my other neighbours, he's quite social, so don't be put off if he meows at the

Meet the pets

  • Sid

    Maine Coon

    5 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Elise

I had a lovely relaxing time with Sid at Fiona's apartment which has a fantastic view over the Thames. Sid is an incredibly beautiful Maine Coon who has

Stayed · 08 Nov - 09 Nov 2019
Louise

Thank you so much Fiona! I really enjoyed looking after Sid, he is such a lovely cat and an absolute pleasure to sit for. Also thank you so much for making

Stayed · 01 Nov - 03 Nov 2019
Dallas

This was a lovely house sit, in a nice modern apartment overlooking the Thames, an easy walk to Greenwich Station or Cutty Sark, with Waitrose a short walk

Stayed · 10 Aug - 15 Aug 2019
Catherine

Fiona and Tim were so welcoming at their picturesque apartment. Sid is extremely handsome, and easy to care for. The apartment has everything you require as

Stayed · 29 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Bonnie

I had a lovely time with Sid, it was very relaxing staying at Fiona's.

Stayed · 06 Jun - 07 Jun 2019

Location map