Dog lover needed for walkies & cuddles.

Guildford, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Anne-Charlotte (Lotta)
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a couple with no children and looking for a sitter to take care of our friendly six year old dog Petra. Petra loves walks and chasing little fluffy things ( but is getting a bit slow these days ) but equally loves to spend time on

Home & location

We live in a three bed semi, close to open green area and a Common suitable for dog walking. Small shop across the road and a bus stop to take you to Guildford town centre in 15 minutes. We have got Wifi and SKY.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone who loves dogs and dog walking in all weathers. Petra wants walking 4 times a day. Morning and lunch time walks are usually the longer walks, 45 min to 1 hr. In the afternoon a short walk is enough and the last

Meet the pets

  • Petra

    8 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Michael

We had the most amazing time at Lotta and Don's home in Guildford with the wonderful Petra. Their home is immaculate and very comfortable and Lotta and Don

Stayed · 15 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Babette

My husband and I had a wonderful time staying in Guildford. Petra was friendly, easy to walk, friendly around other dogs and a great guide to the walks in

Stayed · 01 Mar - 05 Mar 2019
Victoria

I enjoyed my time house and pet sitting with sweet Petra very much! Lotta and Don are the ideal homeowners and made me feel so welcome and before leaving

Stayed · 23 Nov - 14 Dec 2018
Sandra

Petra is a great dog. Kind, playful, patient, easy to understand and certainly a dog that knows what she wants too! It was great to have the opportunity of

Stayed · 28 Mar - 03 Apr 2018
Julie

Great stay with Petra. Very handsome and friendly dog with easy walking nearby. Lotta and Don were very helpful and considerate, Lotta even cooked for us

Stayed · 12 Jan - 14 Jan 2018

Location map