Elderly persian seeks company in Surrey cottage

Hampton Court, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Andrea
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I'm looking for someone to look after my elderly cat Wrigley (17 years old) for 3 weeks over Xmas & New Year - there could be a slight tweak to the dates by a day or 2 either side if that helps. Wrigley really is a character, trying to run

Home & location

Home is a semi-detached victorian cottage in a quiet no-through road. Downstairs there's a lounge, dining room, kitchen (dishwasher/washing machine/gas hob & electric oven) and garden room with doors onto the garden. Upstairs there are 2

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Meals & water; Up to 1 tin/sachet a day of wet food a day in small amounts at a time, along with topping up the dry food. Water bowls to be changed and re-filled daily. He also has a liquid laxative mixed into his food twice a day to keep

Meet the pets

  • Wrigley

    Persian

    18 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Dorrie

It was a pleasure to housesit for Andrea. Very close to amenities, train, walking and Enjoying the lovely community of Hampton Court. Very comfortable

Stayed · 18 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020
Marc

Thank you so very much Andrea and Frank for your generous hospitality. Your home is a warm and bright welcoming space filled with your personality and we

Stayed · 23 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Cornelia (Connie)

This was truly a most delightful sit. Wrigley, the master of the house is entertaining and lets you know exactly when and what he wants. He has his little

Stayed · 15 Aug - 05 Sep 2019
Nancy

We had a great time staying in Andrea's home and looking after Wrigley. Her home is in a really nice area and just a stone's throw from Hampton Court Palace

Stayed · 08 Jul - 23 Jul 2019
Tony

This was an absolutely delightful sit, very easy to get to and we were made to feel most welcome when we arrived. Andrea lives just a 10 minute walk to the

Stayed · 07 May - 24 May 2019

Location map