Furry friends in need of a cat loving housesitter

Hartlepool, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Victoria
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I live in a modern detatched home on the outskirts of Hartlepool. I am a senior Manager/paramedic in the ambulance service and my husband is retired. When not working we love living by the sea and spending time in our sunny

Home & location

The house is in a modern residential area. There are good bus links to the town centre . A car is not necessary but would make life a lot easier. Hartlepool is a great place as a base to visit the North East with excelled t transport links

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Look after the house as you would any home. Give the cats their dry food and fresh water twice a day and empty their litter tray once a day. Spend some time playing with them and stroking them. Hoover once a week so the cat hair doesn't get

Meet the pets

  • Leila

    British Shorthair

    7 years

  • Tigger

    British Shorthair

    under 1

Sitter feedback (5)

Vickie

What a wonderful sit! Vicky was great to sit for. Always happy to communicate and very laid back. Her house is a palace - and my oh my - you're in for a

Stayed · 07 Sep - 22 Sep 2020
Paula

Vicky and David are wonderful hosts. Their house is bright and clean and modern and comfortable. The cats are faultless. They are no trouble but great

Stayed · 05 Sep - 27 Sep 2019
Heike

Vicky was very welcoming and we had a lovely meal together with her and her father on the first night before she headed off. Both adorable cats were very

Stayed · 21 Jun - 05 Jul 2019
Lynsey & Geoff

We spent a lovely fortnight in Doncaster with David & Vicky's two gorgeous cats. TC has a fabulous nature and you only have to look at him for him start

Stayed · 31 Aug - 18 Sep 2018
Alan

This was our second house sit with Vicky, she is a lovely host and we found her easy to communicate with. Vicky has a beautiful home and cats TC and Leila

Stayed · 24 Jun - 08 Jul 2018

Location map