TWO pooches looking for house sitters

Hayle, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Paula
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello we are Paula and Demelza who has 2 wonderful boys. Sam and Grummy, who are very well behaved and love their cuddles and a nice walk on the lead. They also like to play with their toys.

Home & location

Period home in this popular village. Entrance vestibule, inner hallway, sitting room, formal dining room, kitchen, utility room, garden and parking. Situation - Roselyn House is situated in the heart of this quiet, peaceful and popular

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Sam and Grummy, have 2 meals a day. Morning and evening. A walk on the lead once a day is fine but not essential if they have a play in the garden. There sleep in the back porch if no one else is in the house. Or if they have been in the

Meet the pets

  • Sam

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    9 years

  • Grummy

    Boxer

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Lisa

Great housesit looking after Sam and Grummy who are both totally adorable! Such a lovely comfortable home as well and just a short drive to many interesting

Stayed · 09 Mar - 15 Mar 2020
Angela

We enjoyed a fabulous week with two cheeky boys in Paula and Demelsa's beautiful home in Cornwall. Zolo a Boxer and Sam a Staffy soon licked us into shape by

Stayed · 27 Jan - 03 Feb 2019

Location map