Large Family House

Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Charlotte strong
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a young retired couple who like to travel. We live in the middle of a village and on a good bus route.

Home & location

We have a large house, with twice weekly help, and would like someone to take care of the house and our two dogs. The house is in the middle of a village and on a good bus route. Haywards Heath and mainline train station are three miles

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have two labradors who are currently 9 years and the other is 8 months. They need to be walked daily and fed twice a day. They crave company! The older dog's brother lives with my elderly parents who are close by and would be grateful

Meet the pets

  • Mlungu

    Labrador Retriever

    11 years

  • Lesotho

    Labrador Retriever

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Rebecca

This was my second housesit at Charlotte and Simon's home in Wivelsfield. Charlotte is always so organised and hospitable, and I have a very comfortable stay

Stayed · 11 Dec - 16 Dec 2019
Rebecca

Staying at Charlotte and Simon's lovely home was my first house-sit through Trusted Housesitters. I could not have had a more positive first experience

Stayed · 18 Aug - 22 Aug 2019
Alison

We had a lovely week staying in this gorgeous farm house surrounded by beautiful gardens and fields of wheat. Sotho and Lungu are so happy and full of

Stayed · 21 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Patrick

House sitting for Charlotte and Simon was a delightful, unique experience which we appreciated and enjoyed - 5 star +. The house and setting is perfect

Stayed · 05 Feb - 14 Mar 2019

Location map