Pet and House Sitter needed in Devon Countryside

Hemyock, United Kingdom
  • 1dog
  • 1cat
  • 2reptile

Dates

Bridget
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am looking for someone to care for my animals and look after my cottage whilst I am away on trips that I have booked. I have 1 dogs - a lively 5 year old Cocker Spaniel, a grey & white cat called Jeffrey who is 18 months old and 2

Home & location

I live in a cottage in the parish of Clayhidon in the Blackdown Hills in Devon, right on the Somerset border. . It is a cosy cottage and has a large south facing garden and is surrounded by fields and has fabulous views. The nearest village

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Rolo will need two walks a day which is normally a shorter walk in the morning and a longer one in the afternoon/early evening. . Jeffrey, the cat tends to sleep most of the day and likes to go out at night. He loves food and cuddles and

Meet the pets

  • Rolo

    5 years

  • Jeffrey

    1 year

  • Spike

    22 years

  • George

    22 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Rebecca

Bridget thank you for letting us sit for you. We loved our time in your lovely cottage. Penny and Rollo are so lovely and cuddly. Very well behaved and a

Stayed · 30 Apr - 08 May 2019
Simon

Bridget could not have been easier to arrange the sit with. She was chilled and relaxed and left me with a menagerie of dogs, cat, chickens and tortoises who

Stayed · 17 May - 27 May 2018

Location map