Henley-on -Thames, spacious house with Cody, 1 yr old Norfolk

Henley on Thames, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Jeremy
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family of 4 living in Henley-on-Thames with 2 boys, Jack (14) and Kit (10). We need a housesitter to look after our 1 year old Norfolk terrier, Cody, when we are away on holiday.

Home & location

We live in a spacious detached house on Remenham Hill in Henley-on-Thames. There are plenty of secure areas for Cody to run around on the ground floor and in the walled garden. The house has been converted in recent years to feature a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We require housesitters to look after Cody, so feed him, play with him, let him go for runarounds in the big kitchen area and garden, generally look after him. He's a very cute, playful little 1 year old who has been trained well. We also

Meet the pets

  • Cody

    Norfolk Terrier

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Lina

Sitting for Jeremy, Liz & the boys at “The White House” was a real pleasure, they are very welcoming and friendly and I felt right at home. Cody, the little

Stayed · 17 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Suze

We had a lovely week staying at Jeremy and Liz’s gorgeous home! They made us feel very welcome, making sure we had all the info we needed for our stay, and

Stayed · 15 Jul - 23 Jul 2019
Rob

Jeremy's a really cool guy, super chilled, as are his family. They are fun, youthful, really relaxed and really laid back and I was impressed by their

Stayed · 20 Oct - 27 Oct 2018

Location map