Loving and Sensitive

High Wycombe, United Kingdom

Dates

Diana
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Im Diana, an energy worker and homeopath who lives with 2 adorable shitzus. My work takes me away a fair amount so I would love to find a reliable doggie loving person that my dogs can get to know and love.

Home & location

I live in a house in a small village near Wycombe with outstanding views over the Chilterns...many local walks. A car is preferable but not essential as there is a bus within 2 mins walk.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

You are needed to walk the dogs twice a day: generally about 9 30 ish in the morning but they do have a flexible routine. Their walk can be half an hour to 2 hours depending on the weather and previous day's walk...a long walk 3 x weekly is

Sitter feedback (8)

Jo

Met up with Diana the night before her trip and went out for a walk with her, and her 2 girls, so well behaved on their walks. Diana is so full of positive

Stayed · 12 Sep - 22 Sep 2020
Duncan

What a lovely stay at Diana's fabulously positioned home overlooking the Chilterns. "Tranquility at its best" Millie and Tara are really cute and a pleasure

Stayed · 23 Aug - 01 Sep 2020
Robin

Shitzu-sitting for Diana was a great pleasure for us. We've been very fortunate to be invited back several times over the past 18 months when we have been

Stayed · 12 Nov - 19 Nov 2019
Jessica

Diana and her lovely babies live in a fairytale. I enjoyed her home so much. There were plenty of beautiful walks and hikes nearby. Lots of animals to visit

Stayed · 03 Nov - 10 Nov 2018
Yvonne

I have now sat for Diana twice and look forward to beginning my third housesit at her beautiful house (which I affectionately refer to as "The Zen Den")

Stayed · 31 Jul - 15 Aug 2018

Location map