Spring break - April 2020

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Jackie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! We love our two dogs to bits. They have been in kennels before but Enzo (the lurcher) is a bit of a sensitive soul and it really stresses him out when he's out of his normal surroundings. We would really love to find someone who we

Home & location

We live in a three bedroom end of terrace property in a quiet cul-de-sac towards West Wycombe (outside High Wycombe). It's not a huge house but it's clean and comfortable. We have a large secure garden for the dogs, we have a lovely

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Your responsibility would be to feed the dogs twice a day, walk them (a good long walk) once a day, let them out during the day as needed, and to give them lots of fuss and cuddles. No particular responsibilities regarding our house - just

Meet the pets

  • Alfie

    9 years

  • Enzo

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Susan

Jackie and Dave were lovely to communicate with before and during the sit. Their home is very comfortable and very clean, with everything you will need for

Stayed · 25 Sep - 02 Oct 2020
Gary

Jackie and Dave made us so very welcome when we arrived to sit for their gorgeous boys Alfie and Enzo. We were so comfortable and at home in their lovely

Stayed · 06 Sep - 10 Sep 2019
Andra

I am really grateful to Jackie for letting me look after Alfie and Enzo. They are such gorgeous dogs, I will miss them, especially cuddles with Alfie on the

Stayed · 07 Jun - 10 Jun 2019

Location map