Two spaniels at Nice holiday location Long weekend sitter.

Highcliffe, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Audrey
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi I'm Audrey I have two Springer Spaniels. Kyte (F 13) and Mr B (M 7). I live Near Highcliffe In Dorset 15 minutes walk from the beach and a 15 minute drive to the New Forest.

Home & location

3 bed semi detached house on Small development . Garden. Fully fitted kitchen large lounge. Near beach and New Forest

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Morning and evening walks . Fed twice daily Morning and Evening. Dogs both fit and healthy no special needs . Like company and affection. Can be left at home for several hours. Travel well in cars. Not so good with bikes so put back on a

Meet the pets

  • Kyte

    English Springer Spaniel

    13 years

  • Mr B

    English Springer Spaniel

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Lionel

We had a very pleasant short stay with Kyte and Mr B at Highcliffe. They are lovely, well behaved dogs and the house is very comfortable with nice country

Stayed · 06 Aug - 08 Aug 2021
Betty

We bad another fantastic weekend in Highcliffe looking after Kyte and B. They greated us as a friend, with so much love when we arrived. B couldn't stop

Stayed · 25 Jun - 27 Jun 2021
Betty

We had a lovely weekend staying in Audrey's home. Her lovely house is new built with plenty of light and everything you could possibly need. We had a really

Stayed · 11 Jun - 13 Jun 2021

Location map