Two Welsh Terriers with lots of character

Hitchin, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Emma
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

13Dec2019-16Dec2019
0-3 applicants
10May2020-20May2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

We are a couple in our 30s looking for a non smoking sitter to care for our two Welsh Terriers who love long walks and play time with people of all ages. Our house is a modern 3 bed just 10 minutes outside the Hertfordshire town of

Home & location

We live in a detached three bedroom/ 2 bathroom house in a very rural location between the villages of Preston and Charlton and a short drive to the busy town of Hitchin. The house has all the usual amenities including unlimited wifi (fine

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Walking for a total of 80 minutes per day. Feeding twice each day.

Meet the pets

  • Wolfie

    Welsh Terrier

    5 years

  • Chester

    Welsh Terrier

    4 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Roy

We enjoyed our stay, the dogs were great and it was all to easy. The house is semi rural and in a nice location but a car is required. The house is modern

Stayed · 04 Sep - 09 Sep 2019
Julie

I was so delighted to have a repeat sit for Emma and the two lovable, fun and adorable Welshies! I so enjoyed beautiful country side walks, great home and

Stayed · 14 Dec - 16 Dec 2018
Rachel

Myself and my daughter really enjoyed our housesit with the Welshies. Lovely house with mod cons, very comfortable. Clear instructions were left regarding

Stayed · 27 Oct - 29 Oct 2018
Martin

This was my second sit looking after the Welshes. I had a great time again. The house is great and the surrounding area has lots to do. The Welshies are well

Stayed · 30 Sep - 04 Oct 2018
Una

Emma and Adam really made our dog/house sit so easy, with instructions on how to use everything and even the personalities of the dogs! Wolfie and Chester

Stayed · 30 Mar - 03 Apr 2018

Location map