look after our house and very friendly black Labrador, also a

Honiton, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Charlie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My wife and I are retired, we live in a beautiful valley 21/2 miles from Honiton. We need a house sitter whilst we go on holiday, which we do several times a year. Our house is recently refurbished, with internet, Sky TV, and all

Home & location

We are about twenty minutes from the coast, Sidmouth, Beer, Lyme Regis, twenty five minutes from Exeter, and 2.5 miles from Honiton.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would like our house sitter to look after the house, take Megan and Lucy for two walks every day, and enjoy the environment , there is no need to garden unless you enjoy and would like to do some occasional weeding!

Meet the pets

  • Megan

    Labrador Retriever

    9 years

  • Lucy

    Cockapoo

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ingrid

Jenny and Charlie are a delightful couple. They were indeed gracious hosts, even cooking us a delicious lunch when we arrived. Their exquisite home looked

Stayed · 06 May - 15 May 2019
Lana

We really enjoyed this housesit.Well behaved, sweet dogs and Lucy is really adorable. Charlie and Jenny made us feel at home, they are very friendly, helpful

Stayed · 16 Feb - 03 Mar 2019
Norman

Charlie and Jenny are kind and generous hosts and Megan, their young black labrador, is an absolute delight, very affectionate and most obedient. All in all

Stayed · 04 Sep - 19 Sep 2017

Location map