Housesitter wanted

Horsham, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Helen
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My husband and I both own our own business. We work extremely hard and therefore try to relax by going away a few times a year. We love our pets and would never put them in kennels. We have had housesitters before which has worked very

Home & location

We live in a 4 bedroom house with some parts dating back to the 14th century. It is surrounded by countryside situated down a private drive. We are within walking distance to Horsham town centre which has an interesting selection of shops

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Our dogs would need walking twice a day and feeding. They mustn't be left alone for long periods. Our cats need feeding and made a fuss of. Our chickens and ducks need feeding and let out and put away each night. They may need mucking out

Meet the pets

  • Tasha

    Rescue Dog

    2 years

  • Bertie

    Rescue Dog

    1 year

  • Snoopy

    British Shorthair

    8 years

  • Lilly

    British Shorthair

    8 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Lianne

Snoopy and Lily are mature, British Shorthaired cats that purr like VW Beetles at every opportunity and LOVE their food. Whilst not lovers of huge cuddles

Stayed · 06 Sep - 20 Sep 2019
Sara Lynn

Helen and Ian warmly welcomed me to their home and gave me a thorough introduction to their pets and animals. Tasha and Bertie the dogs were a delight and we

Stayed · 17 May - 28 May 2019

Location map