House and Pet sitter needed for one lovely lady dog!

Hove, United Kingdom
  • 1dog

Dates

Jo
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

15Feb2020-01Mar2020
0-3 applicants
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

My wife works abroad for up to 12 weeks at a time and I love the opportunity to fly out for the odd weekend to see her. However, we both would like to go on holiday together when she returns and currently, we are looking to go away at the

Home & location

Three Bed, two bath semi detached house in Hove. Small garden. Easy free on street parking. Close to bus stop. Not far from Hove station. Nice park nearby. 7minute drive to beach, close to amenities, Quiet area with friendly neighbours

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Suitable for couples

Responsibilities

Minky is walked three times a week (Mon, Wed & Fri) by a dog walker but does love to go out even if it is just around the block. On non-dog walking days she loves being taken out even if it's around the streets, she will walk to the park

Meet the pets

  • Minky

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Brian

We house-sat for Jo and Zimmie for a week January/February 2019. They are a charming and easy-going couple. Jo communicated clearly all the necessary

Stayed · 28 Jan - 04 Feb 2019
Rhonda

Jo and Zimmie have a lovely and very comfortable home in a nice quiet location. It is walking distance to Hove Park and the South Downs (Devil's Dyke walk is

Stayed · 22 Sep - 29 Sep 2018
AM

I had a wonderful time with Minky and Annabelle - they are absolutely precious and it was hard to leave them. Thank you Jo and Zimmie for having me to stay

Stayed · 18 Feb - 02 Mar 2018

Location map