Jesse in Hove, East Sussex

Hove, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Tj
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of three with a 14 year old daughter and we have a 1 year old Lab cross called Jesse. We are looking for someone to look after him, our home and give him love while we are away.

Home & location

Our house is a 3 bedroom semi-detached with a garden located in a quiet road, a short 5 minute walk from West Hove beach, Hove Lagoon and local shops. Train access to London and surrounding areas is easy. Bus services into central Brighton

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Main responsibility is looking after our dog Jesse. This means feeding him and taking him for a walk twice a day. Also looking after the safety and security of the house in our absence.

Meet the pets

  • Jesse

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Maggie

We've had another great trip to Hove, looking after gorgeous Jesse. He's a handsome, lively, affectionate dog and if you are ever lucky enough to get the

Stayed · 06 Sep - 09 Sep 2019
Natalie

I had a lovely time with Jesse. He’s an adorable pup, such a lovely character, he’s so sociable and wants to be friends with everyone, especially other dogs

Stayed · 16 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Maggie

We had a great time in Hove looking after the very handsome Jesse; a gentle, happy, friendly good natured pup. He is easy to look after and loved spending

Stayed · 25 Jul - 03 Aug 2019

Location map