Pet sitter for Nellie the labradoodle in a large and cosy

Hove, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

shelley
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a family of 4 (with girls aged 11 and 14) who are looking for someone to look after Nellie our 5 year old labradoodle and 2 young guinea-pigs Pip and Nugget when we go away over Easter and for our summer holidays this August. We live

Home & location

The sea and Hove beach and promenade are at the end of our road - Nellie loves running on the beach with the wind in her hair. You can walk along the promenade all the way to Brighton if you feel fit - or Wish Park with a playground and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to look after our dog Nellie and walk her twice a day, and to feed and stroke our 2 new family members - Pip and Nugget the guinea-pigs. Nellie is a lovely dog who is a bit nervous with strangers to start with but

Meet the pets

  • Nellie

    4 years

  • Pip

  • Nugget

Sitter feedback (4)

Flore

Absolutely fabulous housesit! We loved Jon, Shelley and the girls, and were so well received. The dog Nellie is a great character, and reminded us of a cat-

Stayed · 18 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Alexandra

We really loved pet sitting for Nellie (the gorgeous golden labradoodle!) and Chilli (the cute black guinea pig). Nellie is a really chilled out

Stayed · 13 Jul - 24 Jul 2018
Clare

Shelley has a beautiful home right by the sea and near lovely local shops. She made me feel so welcome. I had dinner with her and her family before they went

Stayed · 14 Jul - 22 Jul 2017
Tatianna

Great animals. Great family. Great place. Great visit. Thank you. When can we come back?

Stayed · 09 Aug - 09 Aug 2016

Location map