The Graham's in Ilkley

Ilkley, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Karen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, I live with my husband, two teenagers and two dogs (a Border terriers and a Jack Russell) in a renovated Victorian Terrace house in the beautiful town of Ilkley. I work for a large business as a Health and Safety Officer and my husband

Home & location

Our home is four storey terrace house, with a large basement kitchen/diner/snug. As a housesitter you will have the guest bedroom with en suite facilities. We overlook the River Wharfe and have views of Ilkley Moor. The town itself has

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

As a housesitter the priority for us of the care of our two dogs, Barney (13) both Border terriers and Fred (6) a lively and loving Jack Russell. Barney is happy for you to walk him round the park and then leave him to snooze on the sofa

Meet the pets

  • Barney

    Border Terrier

    14 years

  • Fred

    Jack Russell Terrier

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Sarah

It was a pleasure to sit for Karen and Andrew in Ilkley. Their home is in a great location, close to the town centre, and with lovely views over the park and

Stayed · 05 Jun - 19 Jun 2021
Lisa

We stayed at The Graham’s for eleven nights and had a super stay with Fred and Barney! They were both absolutely adorable and easy to manage, as well as good

Stayed · 15 Jul - 26 Jul 2020
jean

This is the second time I have sat for Karen's 3 dogs and I had a great time. Barney, Scooby and Fred are lovely dogs, no trouble to look after and very

Stayed · 01 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
jean

I sat for Karen’s 3 dogs in July/August 2018 in ilkley and I would highly recommend both the sit and the place. The dogs were lovely, very affectionate and

Stayed · 26 Jul - 13 Aug 2018

Location map