Dog and animal lover needed for next weekend for our

Ipswich, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 4

Dates

Judith
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We live in a Victorian gothic house in Great Bealings near Woodbridge. We have a smallholding and 2 lovely springer spaniels. We are looking for someone to help us and love our dogs for saturday 27th july to sunday midayish on the sunday

Home & location

We live in a village between Woodbridge and Ipswich and about 20 minutes from the Suffolk coast with aldeburgh and the Snape maltings. Woodbridge is a small market town on the river Deben, with lots of independant shops and lovely places to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The Dogs need a daily walk from the house on footpaths and over fields accessible from the back garden. The sheep just need checking to make sure they are not stuck anywhere or got into any other sort of mischeif! The chickens need

Meet the pets

  • Oz

    English Springer Spaniel

    9 years

  • Marley

    7 years

  • James

  • Stan

    6 years

  • Obi

  • Maurice

  • poultry

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (3)

Melanie

This sit was a great experience for us as it has lots of animals including 6 sheep! Judith and her family are very welcoming and we enjoyed their company

Stayed · 06 Aug - 22 Aug 2019
Sue

We have wonderfully happy memories of our two weeks house sitting in Suffolk for Judith's menagerie. This really was the good life. In fact, the experience

Stayed · 14 Jul - 29 Jul 2018
Linda

An excellent house sit in a beautiful home.We had a lovely time from start to finish .Judith prepared a great meal on our arrival and made us feel welcome

Stayed · 26 Jan - 31 Jan 2018

Location map