London Islington flat and dog sitter needed

Islington, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Ellie
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a professional couple living in our flat in Islington, London with our 2 year old Lagotto Romagnolo (Italian Water Dog) Edith. We are looking for someone to house sit whilst we're away, looking after the dog and watering the plants

Home & location

We live in the centre of London (zone 1). The nearest tube station is Angel (10 minutes walk) with Highbury&Islington (15minutes) and Kings Cross (20 minutes) also close. There are good bus links into town. The neighbourhood is quiet but

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The main responsibility would be to look after our dog, Edith. She is very sweet-natured and friendly and though she can get excited with new people, she will quickly calm down and settle on her bed and go to sleep. She's well-trained and

Meet the pets

  • Edith

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Florencia

Super recommended sit! Edith is a great happy dog who will always wag her tail at you and will always be ready to welcome you into her house with a toy in

Stayed · 01 Jan - 05 Jan 2020
Lucila

I have spent an adorable week with Edith! Ellie and Daniel, have a beautiful and luminous flat in a typical and picturesque London neighborhood. They left

Stayed · 02 Aug - 10 Aug 2019
Valeria

If we had a great time saying goodbye to 2018 with Edith, 2019 started amazingly while spending time with this cute furry lady! Miss her already! (For more

Stayed · 05 Jan - 12 Jan 2019
Valeria

We had the most amazing time in housesitting for Ellie and Daniel. They are a great couple to spend time with, they made us feel super welcome and

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019

Location map