In Search of a Cat Sitter from mid June to July

Islington, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Julia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am going away for five weeks and am looking for someone to live in my home and look after my cat, Boris.

Home & location

I live in a quiet street in Islington (Newington Green). There are some lovely shops, restaurants and eateries nearby. There is a good bus service into Central London, and Highbury and Islington Tube is 15 minutes walk away. My house

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Boris is a rescue cat. He is very sociable and likes to play and make friends with his carers. He does not like to be taken away from his home, hence the need for a cat sitter.

Meet the pets

  • Boris

    8 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Gillian

This sit was a pleasure and a privilege. Julia's home is in one of my favourite areas of London, is comfortable and easy to care for, and Julia was welcoming

Stayed · 17 Jun - 24 Jul 2020
Clementine

An absolutely lovely time looking after Boris at Julia's! Boris is EXTREMELY affectionate and a total character, with wild spurts of energy - but not

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Lisa

Most beautiful house and most gorgeous, cuddly cat Boris. If you get a chance to cat / house sit and Julia's you'll be in for a treat. Her place is just

Stayed · 13 Sep - 17 Sep 2019
Marie

Thank you for this lovely last minute housesit Julia! I enjoyed caring for Boris, he is such a cutie, very affectionate and easy to look after. Everything

Stayed · 14 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Anna

I had a wonderful time house-siting for Julia. Boris is an adorable cat and a dream to look after. Julia's made me feel welcome and her house is very

Stayed · 13 Jul - 27 Jul 2019

Location map