A three bedroom semi with three resident cats

Leeds, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Maureen
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello we live in Leeds about 3 miles from the centre. I am still working 23hours a week as a nurse,Les is retired, he worked with adult learning disabilities ,but had also trained at Kew gardens as a horticulturalist. We like to travel as

Home & location

The neighbourhood is quiet buses are about a five minute walk away. There are a good range of shops and small supermarkets about half an hours walk away or 10 mins by car.As I said , we live 3 miles from Leeds centre, the bus system is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

There are 3 cats Boo, who is 4yrs,Sabrina who is 3 and Zeus who is a large laid back ginger male. As regards to looking after the cats they are fed wet food in the morning and in the evening , they have a ready supply of dry food and

Meet the pets

  • Zeus

    11 years

  • Boo

    4 years

  • Sabrina

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Annabella

We particularly enjoyed this sit with Maureen and Les' furries. It was super laid back with the 3 cats who came and went as they pleased. At first, they

Stayed · 18 May - 01 Jun 2019
Lisa

We had a great time staying at Maureen’s lovely, quiet home and enjoying the company of Zeus, Boo and Sabrina. We were all very comfortable and loved sitting

Stayed · 23 Mar - 06 Apr 2019
Zakia

Very cool to care for these pets while in Leeds. Each cat had their own style that made the sit interesting. As Sabrina, Zeus and Boo are indoor/outdoor

Stayed · 30 Sep - 16 Oct 2018

Location map