My cats and home in Weobley

Leominster, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Jenny
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am a retired Primary school teacher.I live with my husband,Mark in Weobley.He enjoys golf at the course 10 minutes drive away and we both work as volunteers with adults with learning difficulties through a charity called Echo which is

Home & location

Our house is in a small cul de sac overlooking a young pear orchard.It is about 5 minutes walk from the village which has an hourly bus service to Hereford and Kington.The village is a 'black and white village' with an interesting trail and

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Our cats need feeding twice a day .They go out into the garden in the daytime but have not quite worked out the Cat flap! They play together and with their fishing rod in the evening.

Meet the pets

  • Max

    1 year

  • Mollie

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Sally

My stay at Jenny and Mark's home in the beautiful Herefordshire countryside was great. Their home is just a stone's throw (5 minutes walk) from the Hereford

Stayed · 28 Sep - 05 Oct 2019
Susan

It was a pleasure to look after Mollie and Max for a long weekend. Jenny and Mark welcomed us into their house and had everything very organized for us. They

Stayed · 09 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Sarah

Jenny and Mark are a lovely couple and gave us a warm welcome. Jenny was excellent at communicating with us throughout the sit. Max and Mollie were easy to

Stayed · 29 May - 19 Jun 2019

Location map