Couple/single person to look after my 2 dogs in East Sussex - Car

Lewes, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Belinda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, I live in a lovely house in Lewes in East Sussex. I have 2 dogs, Lola and Ruby, who are very easy going and great fun. Unfortunately I have to be away from them from time to time, and am looking for kind and responsible, non-smoking

Home & location

The house is by the South Downs Way so there are miles of walks nearby. It is also about a 25 minute drive from the sea, Brighton, Eastbourne or Seaford. The house is warm and dry and low maintenance to live in, and just a 10 minute walk

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

My dogs need a minimum of an hour's walk each day, but there is no shortage of lovely walks on the Sussex Downs which are 5 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk away from the house, and the sea is not too far away either. The dogs are fed

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Ruby

    Cocker Spaniel

    8 years

Sitter feedback (20)

Stuart

Belinda is a lovely lady, and her home is cosy, clean and comfortable. It's situated in a lovely, quiet neighbourhood in Lewes and we felt very much at home

Stayed · 30 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Laura

Lola and Ruby were absolutely lovely. The house is perfect for a single person or couple staying. We loved the dogs so much and Belinda was lovely as well

Stayed · 05 Dec - 08 Dec 2019
Adrian

Belinda is a very interesting and welcoming person who likes to travel a great deal. We met the evening before she left so the two dogs Lola and Ruby could

Stayed · 30 Oct - 05 Nov 2019
Liz

Had a lovely stay owner and pets very welcoming looking forward to next stay

Stayed · 11 Jul - 15 Jul 2019
Gillian

Lola and Ruby were both adorable and fun to hang out with. We loved taking them on beautiful walks on the Downs. It's always great spending time in Lewes

Stayed · 15 May - 24 May 2019

Location map