SE London cat and flat sit

Lewisham, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Amanda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are Londoners and live in SE London and often travel to visit family elsewhere in the UK and Australia. We are looking for someone to catsit our boy Phoenix and look after our flat when we are away.

Home & location

We have a lovely, albeit small one bedroom, one bathroom flat in Lewisham. The flat is in a converted art deco building which used to be a department store in the early 1900s. It is small but it is well- equipped and has everything you

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Our boy Phoenix is 16 years old. He needs feeding twice a day and also requires medication for his thyroid twice daily prior to eating which is a pill which he takes easily with a few cat treats. He's an indoor cat so his litter tray also

Meet the pets

  • Phoenix

    17 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Judith

Phoenix is a lovely boy who adapts well to a new carer. He loves company and was a good companion throughout my stay, often snoring gently next to me as I

Stayed · 07 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Anna

I had a lovely second stay with Phoenix at Amanda’s flat. Everything was as great as before. I look forward to sitting for Phoenix again in the near future.

Stayed · 29 Nov - 02 Dec 2019
Anna

I had a lovely few days in Lewisham looking after Amanda’s cat Phoenix. He is such a character and kept me entertained. He is 16 years old but so healthy for

Stayed · 24 Oct - 27 Oct 2019

Location map