Bella the cat and her 1-bedroom flat in Lewisham, south London

Lewisham, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Carole
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, I'm Carole - originally from New Zealand but have been living in London for over 20 years... Bella (my cat) has been with me for nearly 3 years, so she's very settled and happy in 'her' flat - she spends most of her time doing her own

Home & location

It's a little one-bedroom flat in Lewisham, groundfloor with lounge doors that open onto communal gardens. It has double glazing so is quiet and secure, and my neighbours are lovely - there are 5 other flats in the building, and about 20 or

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feeding Bella - I have very good friends just 5 mins away who have offered to pop in and feed her but I think she'd prefer someone in the flat - altho she'll probably ignore you most of the time! Litter tray - in winter she uses it more

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    9 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Stefanie

Carole is lovely and made me feel very welcome in her home. Her flat is stylish, cosy, quiet and has everything you could wish for - including a beautiful

Stayed · 23 Aug - 27 Aug 2020
Isobel

Had a wonderful stay at Carole's flat with Bella. It's a great, well-equipped little flat that's in a really convenient location for getting around London

Stayed · 10 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
Malie

This was a lovely sit. Carole’s flat is very comfortable, stylish and cosy, and the charming and beautiful Bella is easy to look after, a very independent

Stayed · 24 May - 27 May 2019
Claudette

Carole is absolutely lovely, made me so welcome in her flat. Great location with supermarket a few minutes away, plus walking distance to 2 trains stations

Stayed · 29 Jun - 13 Jul 2018

Location map