2 bedroom flat in Leytonstone with one cat

Leytonstone, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Danielle
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi! We are a couple living and working in London (graphic design and marketing). We like to spend most of our time at home doting on our spoilt cat, cooking or chilling outside in the garden in summer.

Home & location

We live in a 2 bedroom Victorian converted flat which has a ground floor entrance and 2nd bedroom in the loft. We also have a small but lovely garden which is a bit of a sun trap in summer. The lounge-dining room is cosy and comfortable

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We have a very friendly cat who is pretty low maintenance. We’d just feel better knowing there’s someone with him while we are away. He snacks on biscuits throughout the day so just needs topping up / replacing daily. He also eats a small

Meet the pets

  • Jackson

    Mix-Breed

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Wilma

Although we did not actually meet Danielle or Gary, there was a lovely warm welcome feeling in their home, and especially so, with the Christmas tree

Stayed · 20 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Nigel

It was fantastic to stay in Leytonstone with Jackson who is one of the nicest and easy-to-care-for cats you could imagine staying with! It was also a

Stayed · 09 Mar - 14 Mar 2019
Kylie

Jackson was such a wonderful cat to sit for. He is super chilled and just a cool pet. "Easy to sit for" does not even describe how laid back he is! Danielle

Stayed · 29 Dec 2018 - 16 Jan 2019

Location map