Home sit

Lichfield, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

House sitter needed for 3 lovely dogs. Yasmin and Lexie are ex-guide dogs and Eric is a rescue dog who found us when we were in holiday in Portugal! All three dogs love their walks and playing in the garden. Modern, comfortable country home

Home & location

A modern country home set in a beautiful rural hamlet.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Care of 3 dogs. There may also be a minimal amount of garden care to do such as watering in garden or greenhouse

Meet the pets

  • Yasmin

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

  • Lexie

    Labrador Retriever

    13 years

  • Eric

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Susan

Alison and Andy are wonderful laid back hosts and have a very comfortable and beautiful home with all the facilities anyone could wish for. They were

Stayed · 31 Jan - 16 Feb 2020
Jenny

We were delighted to be able to housesit again for Alison & Andy and very much enjoyed our stay once more in their lovely house. Yasmin, Lexie and Eric were

Stayed · 14 Oct - 30 Oct 2019
Jenny

We very much enjoyed house-sitting for Alison & Andy, who we're very friendly & welcoming and made us feel at home. We had such a lovely time with Lexie

Stayed · 20 Oct - 28 Oct 2018

Location map