I would like a sitter to look after my 10 yrs old silver tabby.

Grimoldby, United Kingdom
  • 1cat

Dates

Delphine
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We live in a detached bungalow that is located in Grimoldby about 10mins East of Louth. The house is suitable for a maximum of 2 people; it's not beautiful but has all that one needs. There is a large paddock and a smaller garden to the

Home & location

The historical city of Louth in the Lincolnshire Wolds with its rolling hills, pretty villages, many countryside walks and pubs. Lincolnshire has an extended coast line with sandy beaches, many nature reserves and plenty of entertainment

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

You will be looking after my 10yrs old cat called Gina. She is easy going and enjoys cuddles, being groomed, people's company but she can be a fussy eater. During the day, I would prefer for her to be outside, where she sleeps in the garden

Meet the pets

  • Gina

    British Shorthair

    12 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Janet

Delphine and Chris were wonderful hosts, welcoming and very friendly, we enjoyed a delicious supper with them the night before they left. Princess Gina is a

Stayed · 10 May - 19 May 2019
Sally

Delphine and Chris were so welcoming. We had a lovely evening and meal when I arrived the day before they were to leave on holidays. Princess Gina is

Stayed · 01 Sep - 10 Sep 2018
Kathy

Delphine and Chris are excellent hosts. We arrived the night before they left so they could talk us through the key points for looking after the house and

Stayed · 22 Dec - 31 Dec 2017
Valerie

We enjoyed this assignment from the moment we arrived. Delphine put herself out to cut back shrubs so that our campervan could sit comfortably on the drive

Stayed · 24 May - 01 Jun 2017

Location map