ASIA AND CO.

Stamford, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Gareth and I (Jane ) have both recently retired , we live in a quirky semi detached house , steps away from the center. Stamford is an old and beautiful town in Lincolnshire . Its a nice place to live, plenty of old quaint pubs and

Home & location

The house is as described above ;- 3 beds , two doubles and a single. One bathroom and one on suite to one of the bedrooms. Please note the stairs are fairly steep and curved and not suitable for anyone that has a mobility problem. It

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feeding Asia 3 times a day ( but she can make do with twice if you go out for the day ) feeding goldfish in garden pond and watering plants ,indoors once a week outside daily in the summer.

Meet the pets

  • Asia

    16 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (5)

Denise

We had a wonderful time at Jane and Gareth's home and Asia was a delight to take care of. Their home was lovely and comfortable, in walking distance to

Stayed · 22 Aug - 30 Aug 2019
Sharon

My stay at Jane’s house was so very comfortable and a joy. The house is such a cute cottage and well decorated with Jane’s creative and artistic talent

Stayed · 08 Aug - 16 Aug 2019
Mary

We had a delightful week in Stamford with lovely Asia - everything was perfect! Jane and Gareth are the kindest people imaginable, going out of their way to

Stayed · 06 Feb - 12 Feb 2019
Janice

We loved everything about this sit! Jane and Gareth were so welcoming and cooked us a lovely dinner on our first night there. They left us instructions about

Stayed · 18 Jan - 01 Feb 2019
Amiel

It was wonderful taking care of Asia, Jane and Gareth’s cat! Jane was highly communicative, very generous, and had a lovey home to stay in. They created an

Stayed · 31 Aug - 08 Sep 2018

Location map