Maida Vale - 3 Dogs

London, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Parker
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! My wife and I are 30-something Americans living in London (Maida Vale) on a 5 year assignment. We have three furry "children"--Gracie, a spayed female Golden Retriever (age 8.5, approx. 35kg); Riley, a neutered male Golden

Home & location

We live in a two story flat, with the ground/entrance floor and basement. Both the ground floor and basement have access to an exclusive patio garden in which our dogs will relieve themselves (and we clean up every couple of days)

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to stay in our home, walk our dogs at least twice a day (we live a literal 5 minute walk from a large park that is generally very dog friendly but also has 2 dog walking enclosures), and feed the dogs twice a day

Meet the pets

  • Gracie

    Golden Retriever

    11 years

  • Riley

    Golden Retriever

    10 years

  • Bo

    Rescue Dog

    15 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Claire

Carrie and Parker, thank you very much for letting me spend time with Bo, Gracie and Riley! It was the best way to spend my first Christmas in London and

Stayed · 17 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Stephen

It was so great to take care of these three amazing and beautiful dogs. They made our days so much better, each of them with their own personalities. It was

Stayed · 30 Sep - 10 Oct 2019
Laura

We had such a great time with Riley, Gracie and Bo! These dogs have huge hearts and even bigger personalities. They are adorable and were the best companions

Stayed · 06 Jun - 11 Jun 2019
Molly

This was a fabulous house sit! We met with Parker and Carrie prior to our sit and immediately felt welcome and prepared for our stay with the dogs. Their

Stayed · 11 Apr - 27 Apr 2019
Former Member

Stayed · 27 Sep - 02 Oct 2018

Location map