Enjoy London around Easter time: Sun 5 April - Sun 12 April

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Karen
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello from the Bogers family: Karen and Paul (mum and dad), Stella, 15, and Alex, 11, and our two small dogs, Teddy and Lucy. We hope there is someone available to look after our two wonderful dogs while enjoying a few days in a central

Home & location

Our house is a comfortable family home with large grassy garden, amenities like central heating (London is cold in winter), Wifi, Netflix, all expected appliances. There are 4 bedrooms and house sitters enjoy the dedicated guest bedroom

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

As house sitters, your main responsibilities are dog care and during the warm summer period, watering of two flower beds in the back garden and flower bed in front garden. Teddy and Lucy start the day with an hour long walk around Clapham

Meet the pets

  • Teddy

    5 years

  • Lucy

    5 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Desmond

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Clapham. Karen and her family were lovely hosts, they have a charming house, terrifically situated and made our stay very

Stayed · 19 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Maureen

Lucy and Teddy were sweet-natured. They were very affectionate and playful with each other. Lucy and Teddy were always ready for walks, belly rubs and

Stayed · 20 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Caz

Teddy and Lucy were great to look after, not only are they best buddies but they also were very loving to us. Well trained doggies and happy to be close for

Stayed · 20 Oct - 25 Oct 2018
Cydonie

A lovely sit in a beautiful house, we really enjoyed our time with Teddy and Lucy and we hope they enjoyed their walks!

Stayed · 16 Aug - 23 Aug 2018
Julie

Great house sit. Karen was very welcoming and even left us a gift of wine and chocolates to enjoy during our stay. Lucy and Teddy were great fun to look

Stayed · 05 Aug - 12 Aug 2018

Location map