House and Pet Sitter

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am taking the opportunity of being an "empty nester" to travel so need someone to look after my house and my dog, Milly. Milly is a Catalan Sheep Dog and is very loving and easy to look after. I have a good sized, fully equipped family

Home & location

We are very close to the centre of Muswell Hill with its interesting range of independent shops and there are good transport links to London via Highgate or Finsbury Park stations. There are plenty of buses taking you to tube stations or

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Looking after Milly- feeding her, giving her medicine with her food (she is allergic to dust mites), taking her for walks ( about an hour and a half a day), playing with her and minding the house. We do not leave the dog alone for more

Meet the pets

  • Milly

    9 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Leanne

Milly was a treat to take care of. So cuddly, sweet and instantly we were friends. She was a delight to walk and did well in her normal routine. Absolutely

Stayed · 28 Sep - 05 Oct 2019
Rebecca

Lovely and very peaceful house to stay in, just round the corner from Muswell Hill, which has lots of interesting shops, a cinema and woodlands nearby. Milly

Stayed · 17 Jun - 22 Jun 2019
John

It was a real pleasure to renew my relationship with Millie in the delightful environs of Muswell Hill. She really does have to be the most affectionate (and

Stayed · 30 May - 05 Jun 2019
John

I didn’t know Muswell Hill before this sit, Now I’d consider it superior to several well known holiday destinations! Convenient for shops, cafés, transport

Stayed · 28 Apr - 01 May 2019
Gill

Milly is a lovely dog who enjoys the great walks near to the house and chasing the ball in the garden. The house is in a pleasant residential neigbourhood 5

Stayed · 07 Sep - 11 Sep 2018

Location map