Look after my 4 gorgeous cats and my house while I take a short

London, United Kingdom
  • 4

Dates

Maria
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am 52 years old, have loved animals all my life and currently share my home with 4 cats, 3 females and one male. One of the females had until recently, daily medical needs ( tablets) due to having been attacked when she was a kitten but

Home & location

The house is a 3 bedroom ( 2 doubles and one small single) semi dettached with a small garden with a decked area. There is a toilet downstairs as well as upstairs in the bathroom where there is also a huge bathtub and separate shower

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The responsibilities for the sitter/s would be to feed the cats, monitor Mia's nose ( I will explain!) , she also needs her food pureed but it barely takes a minute to do this and only once a day, bring them in at night time ( part of the

Meet the pets

  • Luna

    11 years

  • Miguel

    11 years

  • Rafaella

    11 years

  • Mia

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Emma

We had an amazing time at Maria's house! She was extremely welcoming and great to chat with and seemed genuinely interested in meeting new people. Her 4 cats

Stayed · 05 Sep - 17 Sep 2018
Flora

We had a wonderful time looking after Maria's furry family. The cats were very well behaved, quiet and adorable. Feeding Mia her antibiotics was easy and

Stayed · 05 May - 08 May 2018
Ilona

Maria was a wonderful, warm, welcoming and generous host and I had lots of fun with her cats, they are all very lovely, well behaved and affectionate beings

Stayed · 01 Sep - 24 Sep 2017
Margarita

Was really friendly stay here. I was meet with greetings and evening meal and little present from Spain when Maria came back!! House very cosy and warm.

Stayed · 26 Nov - 30 Nov 2016

Location map