Experienced dog and cat lovers

London, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Jo
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

9 year old calm labradoodle and two cats aged 10 & 11. One 3-legged but still getting around! All animals are super friendly.

Home & location

Our home is in London ( Edgware) and a short distance from our local park Edgwarebury Park, with a cafe and woods. It's a 15 minute walk from Edgware Tube station - Northern Line. We have a garden, and 5 bedrooms. It's a comfortable family

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feeding and walking Laila, and hanging out with her. Feeding and giving cats some attention. Preference is someone who will work from home; couples welcome. We are a family of vegans & vegetarians. We can allow fish in the house but

Meet the pets

  • laila

    9 years

  • shuki

    11 years

  • shai

    12 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Hind

I can’t even describe how nice Jo and her family are. They are friendly, welcoming and very easy going. Layla is very very well trained and very loving

Stayed · 21 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Margaret

Staying at Jo and her family's home was an absolutely lovely experience. From the moment I meant them, everyone made me feel welcome and went out of their

Stayed · 23 Aug - 04 Sep 2018
Carolina

We really enjoyed our sit for this absolutely lovely veggie/vegan family! <3 Laila is a very sweet and easy dog and the cats are cute and calm. The house is

Stayed · 17 Dec 2017 - 03 Jan 2018
Lara

Beautiful and very kind family with beautiful dogs. Although Jaks, one of them, is no longer there, I am glad that I could spend fun and quality time with

Stayed · 18 Dec 2016 - 03 Jan 2017

Location map