Petsitter needed for London home

London, United Kingdom
  • 1


Christopher & Basak
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband and I are film industry professionals who travel a lot. We look for reliable, tidy and loving pet sitters who can look after our elderly Labrador Aki , as well as our small vegetable garden at the back of our house. Garden care

Home & location

Our house is a non-smoking two bedroom apartment with private backyard at a Victorian style building. Steps away from bus stops and close to the overground, it's centrally located in Stoke Newington, Hackney. It's walking distance to

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Aki is a 14 year old labrador. She is very sweet and playful however in past year, she has become less mobile due to her elderly age. She needs to go for potty more of often than she used to do. We take her for walks 4 to 5 times a day

Meet the pets

  • Aki

    14 years

Sitter feedback (6)


This was a terrific weekend housesit in a cool area: Stoke Newington. Basak was very warm, welcoming and well organized. The Welcome Guide was comprehensive

Stayed · 10 Jan - 13 Jan 2020

We had a great short and sweet sit looking after Aki! Basak made sure we had everything we'd need for our stay, and the house is gorgeous and cosy. Aki is so

Stayed · 14 Oct - 17 Oct 2019

An absolutely wonderful time looking after Aki for Basak & Chris. She is the sweetest retriever ever, and still has the heart of a pup in the body of an

Stayed · 30 Aug - 11 Sep 2019

We took care of Chris and Basak's place in Stoke Newington as well as their elderly Labrador Aki. James met Basak and Aki before the sit to go over the

Stayed · 25 Jul - 05 Aug 2019

We had a great time staying in Basak’s beautiful home in Echo Park with her dog Aki and cat Charlie! Great location, space and fun animals :)

Stayed · 19 Aug - 11 Sep 2017

Location map