Housesitters for

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Anne
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Have comfortable 4 bedroom 2 bathroom terraced house with available parking on front driveway for two cars - quiet safe area Central heating,washing machine,dishwasher,WiFi, TV,DVD Have two ( neutered ) male ginger cats very friendly House

Home & location

I am in Highams Park which is part of Chingford - it is a 15 min walk to Highams Park railway station ( 22 mins into Liverpool St ) or the 212 bus from virtually outside the house goes to Walthamstow Central tube station ( start of the

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Just to look after my 2 cats Casper and Merlin - they are used to quite a lot of attention and I have never put them into a cattery. The cats are very affectionate & also get on very well together - they eat wet and dry food and only drink

Meet the pets

  • Casper

    10 years

  • Merlin

    8 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Benjamin

Housesitting for Anne was great! The house was very nice, and as well as being easy to get to central London, there were some very nice places to walk in the

Stayed · 28 Jun - 05 Jul 2019
john

It was an absolute pleasure to sit for Anne, she is very welcoming and relaxed. her home is lovely and fully equipped with everything you could possibly

Stayed · 19 Dec - 30 Dec 2018
Caoimhe

It was an absolute pleasure to sit for Anne in her lovely north London home. It was very comfortable and has a wonderful garden. Casper and Merlin are

Stayed · 04 Aug - 12 Aug 2018
Karine

Casper and Merlin are two adorable cats who really get on well and are easy-going. They are a pleasure to look after as they love belly rubs and are very

Stayed · 09 Jun - 17 Jun 2018
Ritha

Lovely couple, very organized. The only drawback is that it is a bit far (zone 4) so be sure to budget for transportation (around $250 for one month)

Stayed · 02 Sep - 24 Sep 2017

Location map