Dogs lovers, Maida Vale central flat with garden

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

frederic
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi. I am Frederic, 46 living in Maida Vale with my wife Theresa. Almost 7 years ago I did adopt two yorkipoos puppies and never regretted since. I try to take them with me everywhere but we are sometimes going on week ends to France/Europe

Home & location

Our Flat is two bedrooms, two bathrooms and garden in the very residential area of Maida Vale. The garden flat is behind a school on the garden side so very quiet on week ends/evenings. perfect sunny exposition on garden, separate kitchen

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Looking for a non smoker, person or couple that are happy to care for my two dogs, have a long walk with them at the park twice a day, a few shorter walks around and just keep our home tidy. Both dogs love their walk, their naps and are

Meet the pets

  • Brownie

    Yorkipoo

    6 years

  • Truffle

    Yorkipoo

    6 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Marisca

I had a lovely time in Frederique's place. The dogs were friendly/adorable.

Stayed · 16 Feb - 22 Feb 2020
Marta

It was so lovely to take care of Brownie and Truffle for a few days during Christmas. They are adorable and so well behaved! I had an amazing time with them

Stayed · 29 Dec - 31 Dec 2019
Philip

Great housesit with two very fun and happy dogs. Truffle & Brownie were great to look after and loved their walks as much as snuggling up to you on the sofa

Stayed · 06 Dec - 10 Dec 2018
Ellen

A lovely, light filled flat in a great area with the beautiful green parks of Hampstead Heath and Regent's Park close-by and excellent cafes, pubs and shops

Stayed · 04 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Rachel

Nice family and lovely dogs! Flat is really central.

Stayed · 10 Feb - 20 Feb 2017

Location map