House and small garden and cat sitter

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Angela
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I have a one week holiday booked in late May but also need two weeks in August. My cat needs some company and also the pots in the garden need watering regularly.The house is easy to run and there is pleasant double bedroom for the sitter.

Home & location

House is close to South Wimbledon station on the Northern line. Wimbledon main line and District line station is a 12 minute walk away. Plenty of buses nearby.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feeding and minding cat. Securing house/ caring for garden . Putting out rubbish etc.

Meet the pets

  • Mabel

    9 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Zoe

Mabel is an independent, beautiful cat who is easy to look after and will come and sit with you in the evenings once she's used to you. This is a lovely

Stayed · 07 Aug - 21 Aug 2021
Garling & Clovis

It was really lovely to house sit for Angela and her cat Mabel and a pleasure to spend time in her home. Angela's communication was straightforward

Stayed · 28 May - 04 Jun 2021
Natasha

I recently completed a 2 week house and cat sit for Angela's lovely cat Mabel which i really enjoyed as Mabel is a very sweet natured cat who loves to play

Stayed · 08 Aug - 22 Aug 2020
Marieke

I had a lovely time taking care of Mabel in South Wimbledon! She's a sweet little cat and very easy to care for. She likes to sleep during the day, but will

Stayed · 09 Aug - 23 Aug 2019

Location map