Cat lover needed for cuddles and food

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Louise
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I have a gorgeous fluffy black moggie cat called Pepsi who turned 16 years old in summer 2019 and has been in the family since she was 6 weeks old when I collected her from the rescue centre in Harrogate. She can be a little shy but is

Home & location

My flat is a third floor one-bed apartment in a modern block right next to Southside shopping centre. Plenty of local amenities including a great pub with outdoor space. There is a park just over the road and the Thames is a short 10 minute

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

- Cat cuddles! - Tablet/liquid medication (x2) and powder medication daily in the evening - fresh food twice daily - fresh water - Emptying litter tray and taking out the bin - Watering the plants if it gets hot

Meet the pets

  • Pepsi

    17 years

Sitter feedback (27)

Former Member

Stayed · 12 Dec - 15 Dec 2019
Fran

A great sit, a lovely flat and a gorgeous cat! We had such a lovely time in Lou’s flat, Pepsi was lovely and really good for all her medication. Lou was so

Stayed · 15 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Jamila

Little Pepsi-cola is sweet and shy, but not that shy when it comes to duck treats !! We have a lovely time with Pepsi and Louise was a great host! The

Stayed · 08 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Karen

I'm sorry this review is so late. I thoroughly enjoyed sitting for Pepsi. She is a quiet sweety who will curl up next to you. She's also light as a

Stayed · 11 Jul - 19 Jul 2019
Clare

Another lovely sit for Lou and Pepsi. This little fluff ball has really got under my skin. She’s so easy to look after and is happy to curl up on my lap

Stayed · 05 Jul - 07 Jul 2019

Location map