August bank holiday in London

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Katrin
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Max and Lily are looking for a kind and caring sitter from Friday 23rd August (or Thursday night 22nd if more convenient) until Monday 26th August (or Sunday 25th - I am returning in the afternoon of 26th).

Home & location

North London - East Finchley - three bedroom ground floor flat with a very large garden (150ft long) at the end of which is a train line. The flat is comfortable, within walking distance of East Finchley tube station, a couple of streets

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

feeding watering changing litter, general caring - lots of TLC, regular hoover of sofa due to cat hair, watering plants and garden if it's very hot, responsible care of our home, non-smoking. There is a pretty but cheeky fox that comes

Meet the pets

  • Max

    Siamese

    11 years

  • Lily

    Siamese

    11 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Ruth

Katrin was a very nice cat owner. She left me a wonderful house and a separat bath. The house is great to stay in and she also gave me some gifts for

Stayed · 24 Dec - 28 Dec 2018
Hayley

I absolutely loved my time at Katrin’s so can highly recommend looking after these two extra special felines in their splendid home! Extremely well behaved

Stayed · 18 Oct - 24 Oct 2018
Marie

It was wonderful staying at Katrins beautiful flat and caring for her two Siamese cats. Katrin and I had amazing conversation's, she was really easy to talk

Stayed · 06 Aug - 15 Aug 2018
Christoph

Katrin has a lovely, flat and two beautiful cats with a very smooth, soft fur. Makes you want to pet them all the time. :) Max loves to join you on the

Stayed · 28 Jan - 02 Feb 2018
Anmarie

Katrin has a lovely downstairs appartment in a nice quiet area of North London. Very safe and easy to get to by bus, although it is also walking distance

Stayed · 24 Dec 2016 - 01 Jan 2017

Location map