Two Small Chihuahuas in North London (Zone 2) flat need sitter

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Julia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there! We (Julia from Germany and Sean from Taiwan) live in Stoke Newington with our two small Chihuahuas, Miso -yes, like the soup- and the new addition, Maya, and have been spending the past seven years in London, now both working in

Home & location

1 cozy bedroom (tiny 6 sqm, so for 1-2 ppl max) would be available for the housesitter/s in a charming Victorian flat in a gated, safe development with lots of cute cafes on Stoke Newington Church Street only a few minutes away. “Stokie” as

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feed and cuddle both Miso and Maya! Two short walks a day are a must (morning and evening, c. 15-30 mins each), we live right next to a park. Miso is house-trained and has a litter tray (puppy pad) which would need changing once a day. Maya

Meet the pets

  • Miso

    Chihuahua

    8 years

  • Maya

    Chihuahua

    6 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Madeleine

It was an absolute pleasure to house sit for Julia and Sean and look after Miso and Maya. We were made to feel very welcome in their clean and stylish flat

Stayed · 25 Aug - 28 Aug 2020
Samantha

I absolutely loved my sit with Miso and Maya. The dogs are sweet, good natured, and good fun! We had two little walks a day and lots of cuddles, plus they’re

Stayed · 02 Aug - 16 Aug 2020
Judith

Looking after Miso and Maya has been a lot of fun! They both are adorable, very excited and well behaved. I enjoyed taking them out to the big park close to

Stayed · 28 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Sophie

I had a great time in London looking after the pups. Misa and Maya were so well behaved, they really just loved a play and a cuddle most of the time. The

Stayed · 15 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Kat

A pleasure to come back to Stokie again to hang out with my favourite chihuahuas!

Stayed · 11 Oct - 20 Oct 2018

Location map