Flat sit for 2 cats in South London

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Ellie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am looking for a responsible person or couple to look after my flat and 2 cats while I'm away on holiday.

Home & location

My flat is a cosy place with comfortable living room, cosy bedroom and newly renovated bathroom. There is a separate, big kitchen with everything you need to cook at home. I live in a great area of London with lots of parks, restaurants

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Sitters will need to feed the cats wet food every evening, clean and top up their water each morning and make sure their dry food feeder is topped up. They go outside but still use a litter tray so this needs scooping every morning and

Meet the pets

  • Pedro

    Rescue Cat

    4 years

  • Hercules

    Rescue Cat

    4 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Sarah

Lovely house sit, would recommend! Ellie was a great host and at the end of the phone to answer any questions! Flat is a short bus ride to Brixton station

Stayed · 29 Aug - 04 Sep 2020
Roxana & Cristian

Lil’ Pedrito and Hercules were great flat-buddies! With marked personalities and the sibling-relationship thing going on, it all started a bit shy the first

Stayed · 28 Feb - 11 Mar 2020
San

Thank you Ellie for having us sit your house and your cats. We liked it a lot. Especially Pedro gets very cuddly in the morning, so we had our fill of cat

Stayed · 20 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Andrew

Ellie and Craig welcomed us into their flat located in a great community which is super close to a supermarket. Their flat is very comfortable and clean and

Stayed · 21 Sep - 24 Sep 2018
Jarrod

I had such a wonderful time looking after Hercules and Pedro! They are two very funny and lovely cats :) Couldn't ask for better hosts than Ellie and Craig

Stayed · 10 Aug - 15 Aug 2018

Location map