Catsitter needed to care of our two beautiful cats

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Kat
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi there, My partner and I are off on holiday and we need someone/a couple to look after our two baby cats. I say baby but they're 3 yr old now! Our beautiful baby cats are the love of our lives and we will miss them loads and we really

Home & location

We live in Leytonstone - which may seem far on a map but it's really not! Firstly we're a 3 min walk to the tube. Which takes you to Liverpool Street in 15 mins and Oxford Circus in 25 mins. 10 mins and you're in Stratford where all the

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Thora and Vice have separate dry food but the same wet food. Both have 60g of dry food and one pack of wet food a day. They tend to do their business outside so litter doesn't need changing too regularly. Just needs the usual couple of

Meet the pets

  • Thora

    3 years

  • Vice

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Laura

What an amazing housesit. Kat is awesome and super relaxed, the flat is GORGEOUS and the cats.. just hilarious, wonderful little characters. They always

Stayed · 01 Mar - 04 Mar 2019
Roxane

I’ve sat for Kat quite afew times now and she is consistently lovely to house and cat sit for. Relaxed, organised and lovely to communicate with. The flat

Stayed · 02 Nov - 04 Nov 2018
Lucy

Kat was super friendly and easy to communicate with prior to and during the sit. Their flat is lovely and spacious and very peaceful. Weiss and Thora were

Stayed · 20 Jun - 25 Jun 2018
Roxane

Lovely flat, gorgeous cats. I really enjoyed my time there and Kat made me feel really at ease and welcomed. It’s a great location, only 3 mins walk from

Stayed · 29 Dec 2017 - 13 Jan 2018
sylvia

This sit was just fantastic, flat great, clean and very comftable, 2 minutes to the tube and a very nice and quiet neighbourhood. What the sit made so very

Stayed · 11 Aug - 19 Aug 2017

Location map