Dog walking, ball throwing, lick tolerant victim required

London, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Iain
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

**July 2020 dates added with the caveat that if travel is restricted again, I might not be going**. For peace of mind, I will only consider applicants who are already in the UK (on this occasion). So excited to be looking for a sitter

Home & location

I got carried away and did this already...... now using up my 50 characters

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Responsibilities are quite simple: -Feed and water the dogs -Walk them (ideally twice a day but once in the rain unless you like rain) -Make sure cat bowl is full -not trash the house :-)

Meet the pets

  • Seaweed

    5 years

  • Celia

    4 years

  • Ursula

    6 years

Sitter feedback (18)

Clare Alexandra

Where to start - Seaweed, Celia and Ursula will absolutely take your heart! They are such well behaved and loving girls, its like the BEST mix. Everything

Stayed · 30 Jan - 06 Feb 2020
Sarah

Iain was super accommodating and really helpful with any queries I had. The dogs however stole the show! Extremely loving and really great dogs. I hope to

Stayed · 22 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Silvia

Celia and Seaweed are the coolest dogs we've ever met. Since we left Iain's house after spending a whole month with those two, we think about them almost

Stayed · 10 Aug - 09 Sep 2019
Melanie

You are in for a real treat if you are chosen to housesit Iains beautiful home and look after the three girls. Celia and Seaweed are the sweetest dogs- they

Stayed · 05 Jul - 10 Jul 2019
Suze

We had a lovely few days looking after Celia, Seaweed and Ursula! Iain's home is very comfortable and well connected for exploring London, with several parks

Stayed · 07 Jun - 12 Jun 2019

Location map