Short sit in London with the lovely Sushi

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Emily
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, we are going away and we need someone to take care of our little Sushi. The sitter would need to arrive early morning on the 10th of December, this would be prior to 7:30am. We would arrive back on the evening of the 12th December

Home & location

We live in North London, a 10 minute walk from Finchley Central. We have a two bedroom flat with good sized lounge and kitchen. There is a sizeable back garden with new decking. Our flat is a good size and well furnished for 2 people

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Sushi is our cute black and white cat, she is 4 years old and loves nothing more than lazing around the flat (preferably on her favourite soft blanket over someone's lap). Sushi is an easy going cat and would be a breeze to look after

Meet the pets

  • Sushi

    7 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Marianne

Emily was lovely and really great at communication before the sit. The flat is comfortable and quiet. And Sushi is a real sweetie. I was only there for 3

Stayed · 04 Nov - 07 Nov 2021
Ana

Emily and Tom are very welcoming and genuine people, who helped us immensely by allowing us to stay an extra night after the sit when our plans changed. They

Stayed · 10 Sep - 26 Sep 2021
Sam

I had a lovely time looking after Sushi, an incredibly cute and independent little cat. She was always there to greet me at the front door when I got back to

Stayed · 07 Jul - 11 Jul 2021
Gillian

It was a pleasure to stay with Sushi for a few days. She is absolutely adorable - cute, lap-loving, with a tiny miaow and a big appetite! Emily and Tom

Stayed · 27 Oct - 30 Oct 2020
Natasha

I was very fortunate to be selected to house and cat sit for Emily's lovely cat, Sushi who is very friendly and affectionate cat and she really loves her

Stayed · 17 Jul - 09 Aug 2020

Location map