Spacious flat and three lovely older cats in Bromley

London, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Binni
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! My name is Binni, I'm a librarian and I live with my three cats (Selma, 16, Agnes, 14, and Sparky, 13) in Bromley. My cats are lovely in their own ways: Sparky can be shy, Agnes can be cheeky, and Selma can be bossy, but they are

Home & location

We live in a lovely two bedroomed flat near Bromley North, very close to the town centre and near to both of the Bromley rail stations, with excellent transport links to central London. There is a Sainsbury's supermarket across the road and

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Cats: give them food & supplements and water, empty the litter trays and tidy up after them. Occasional brushing and as much play and affection as you/they would like! Flat: just keep the place clean and tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Selma

    Mix-Breed

    16 years

  • Agnes

    Mix-Breed

    14 years

  • Sparky

    Mix-Breed

    13 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Nicholas

I had an absolutely lovely sit at Binni's peaceful, relaxing and clean apartment. Binni was really friendly to chat to and responsive via phone & email when

Stayed · 08 Sep - 11 Sep 2019
D Kathryn

Wonderful experience, and highly recommended! This was an amazing sit with three amazing cats in an amazing part of London, in a beautiful flat to which

Stayed · 21 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
Clarissa

It was lovely to come back to this sit for a second time. I enjoyed catching up with Binni, and she left me really clear and helpful instructions. Selma

Stayed · 02 Jul - 08 Jul 2019
Clarissa

I had a really good weekend with Selma, Agnes and Sparky. They were great company and easy to look after. It was clear that they are very well loved and

Stayed · 23 Mar - 25 Mar 2019
Ali

Three wonderful cats and a great little flat in a good location. Binni was super easy to communicate and organise with. Would happily sit for again, highly

Stayed · 15 Jan - 26 Jan 2019

Location map