Someone to look after our dog, Bonnie, and our cat, Clyde, while

London, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Jenny
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are David and Jenny, both retired and in our early seventies. We have a house in Clapham, South London and a holiday home near the North Norfolk coast. We have an 10 year old West Highland bitch, Bonnie, and a 1 year old ginger cat

Home & location

Our London house is in a quiet street between Clapham and Wandsworth Common which has a small garden. Our house in North Norfolk, close to the popular village of Burnham Market and the beach at Brancaster, has quite a large garden with a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

To look after our 10 year old Westie bitch, Bonnie and our young cat, Clyde. Bonnie needs to be take for her for a walk each day and is very friendly (and very greedy!) Both animals like human company.

Meet the pets

  • Bonnie

    West Highland White Terrier

    11 years

  • Clyde

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Leah

We had a great time with Bonnie and Clyde. They are both very sweet and affectionate. Jenny and David were great hosts, making us feel very comfortable

Stayed · 21 Jul - 24 Jul 2020
Susan

This was a super sit. Jenny's beautiful home is welcoming and comfortable; it's in a great area of London within striking distance of both Balham and

Stayed · 08 Feb - 14 Feb 2020
ilona

If you’re fortunate to get this terrific housesit in a great area of South London, you’ll enjoy meeting a very nice couple; Jenny and David and a fun and

Stayed · 29 Aug - 12 Sep 2019

Location map