Cat & Flat sitter needed

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Briony
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello, We live in a 2 bed 2 bathroom flat in Herne Hill, London. We have a patio garden. The flat is warm and cosy in the winter and has a private terrace for relaxing in the summer. We currently need a sitter over Christmas and New

Home & location

We are in Herne Hill, which is an area in London with a big park, only 9 minutes by train from Central London and 10 minute walk from Brixton. Lots of nice pubs, parks, restaurants in the area.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Feed Hector twice daily and change litter when required. Hector is very familiar and loves a cuddle, but is very low maintenance.

Meet the pets

  • Hector

    4 years

Sitter feedback (7)

MURIEL

Briony and Simon are friendly and welcoming. The communication from the beginning was very easy. Hector, the cat, was a joy to look after, he is easy going

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Monali

Hector is such a sweetheart. We loved playing with him and spending time watching his incredible yoga moves. The house was really comfortable and had

Stayed · 01 Sep - 05 Sep 2019
Wendy

We really enjoyed staying at Briony's flat. The flat was about 20 minute bus ride to the center of London. The town of Herne Hill was very nice. There is a

Stayed · 17 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Sandra

Sit was lovely. Pookie was a dream to care for, a very cool cat and beautiful too. Would sit again any time.

Stayed · 22 Dec - 26 Dec 2018
Rachelle

This was such and enjoyable sit! Briony and Simon were so thoughtful and well organised with everything ready for our arrival. The flat is in ideal location

Stayed · 21 Sep - 07 Oct 2018

Location map