Hector - Cockapoo

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Chris
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Jon and I live in Rotherhithe, Canada Water. We have 2 cockapoos Hector and Basil. It’s a safe, quiet area with very easy access to central London either walking or on public transport. Lots of good parks near by to walk the dogs. As we

Home & location

We have a light, spacious 2 bedroom apartment with a large private roof terrace. It is on the 3rd floor which is the top floor. It is a friendly, quiet block of 14 flats with a lift. We are 2 minutes walk from Rotherhite Overground Station

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Lots of love and affection for Hector. He needs 2 walks a day and loves to play with other dogs. Practising what he has learnt at dog classes would also be good

Meet the pets

  • Hector

    Cockapoo

    3 years

  • Basil

    Cockapoo

    under 1

Sitter feedback (5)

Jill

Hector and Basil really touched our hearts. They are very loved and loving dogs who were a joy to spend time with. As well as cuddles at home, we enjoyed a

Stayed · 11 Jun - 19 Jun 2021
Ramona

What a wonderful house sitting experience! Chris and Jon were so great in welcoming me to their home and communication was easy throughout the whole process

Stayed · 02 Sep - 05 Sep 2020
Paula

5 star Experience. Hector is a joy, entertaining, and filled with life lessons. Chris and Jon, are classy, kind, and are very interesting in conversation

Stayed · 09 May - 18 May 2019
Paula

Thank you Jon and Chris, for choosing me to take care of your wonderful home and Nanny your beautiful sweet Hector. I have fallen in love with Hector

Stayed · 19 Dec 2018 - 13 Jan 2019
Ali

A wonderful house sit! Hector is a great pup to look after and Chris and Jon were great hosts. Easy to communicate with, I would definitely house sit for

Stayed · 06 Aug - 10 Aug 2018

Location map